Room Reservation
Check-In: Leave Time:
Room Type:
Amount:
Guest Details
Name:
Telephone:
EMAIL:
 
Legal Notices

Legal notices

Rules and dachshund na site access conditions

The following rules apply to all access to the web site users or visitors, dax na technology co., LTD. (" dachshund ") reserves the right to modify these rules at any time. The right to access to the web site by a dachshund was awarded according to the following terms. If you do not agree with any of the following terms and conditions, please stop using this site. For violation of these rules, the dachshund, shall have the right to take legal and equitable remedies.

Do not promise responsibility statement

Of materials and information contained in this web site, including but not limited to text, images, data, opinions, Suggestions, web page or link, although the dachshund, in an attempt to provide accurate materials and information on the website, but the dachshund na does not guarantee the content of these materials and accurate, complete, adequate and reliability, right and clear the content of these materials and liable for errors or omissions, or the material and content of any express or implied, including but not limited to the ownership of guarantee, there is no infringement of third party rights, quality, and the assurance of computer viruses.

Dachshund, can be in the absence of any notice or modification to the content of the website at any time, in order to get the latest version of the information, please visit this website regularly. Dachshund was mentioned in this web site is just a dachshund's products or services in order to provide relevant information, does not constitute a recognition of the product, service, or recommendations. Dachshund was not just any product, service or web site to provide information to make any representations, warranties or recognition, sales of all products and services should be bound by the terms of this company's sales contract and.

Copyright instructions

This website carries all of the material or content protected by copyright law, all copyright owned by na dax, except cite the content of the other party. Without prior written permission of the dachshund na or any other party, no any content on this site in any way to copy, distribute, reproduced, broadcast, with super link connection or transfer, by the method of "mirror" load the other servers, storage in the use of the information retrieval system, or any other commercial purposes, but for non-commercial purposes, personal use, download or print (on the condition that may not be modified, and shall retain the copyright in the material or other ownership).

The trademark

Dachshund's website use and display all trademarks, logo are na all dax, but belongs to the other party has indicated except trademark, logo, trade name. Dachshund na any content contained in the website should not be regarded as without the dachshund na or written consent of the other party to indicate, not against, or other forms for use the license or right to any trademark, logo. Without prior written permission, any person in any way to use her name and her dax dax trademarks, tag.

To provide products or services

Because of the Internet, international or without borders, so information provided through this website also has the international, so not all of the products or services mentioned in this web site are available in your country or region, please contact the local sales representative or agent in your country or region provided by a product or service.

The third party links

This site may include links to third-party websites or web site, visit these links will be decided by the users themselves to make dachshund na does not guarantee any information and data provided on these links, ideas, images, or suggest the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability. Dachshund na is providing these links only provide a convenient, it doesn't mean the dachshund's recognition of the information and recommendations, nor is it used for publicity or advertising purposes.


 

Legal Notices   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us   |   SiteMap Address:Shanghai wan crossing exit no. 59  Tel:+86(21)62261133  Fax:+86(21)62261157

客房预订
入住时间: 离开时间:
房型:
预定数量:
客人信息
客户姓名:
您的电话:
EMAIL:
 
法律声明

法律声明

规则及达克斯娜网址访问条件

以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,达克斯娜技术有限公司("达克斯娜")保留随时修改这些规则的权利。访问本网站的权利由达克斯娜根据下列条款授予。如果您不同意下列任何条款、请停止使用本网址。对于违反这些规则的行为,达克斯娜有权采取法律和公平的补救措施。

不承诺责任声明

本网站所载的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页或链路,虽然达克斯娜力图在网站上提供准确的材料和信息,但达克斯娜并不保证这些材料和内容的准确、完整、充分和可靠性,并且明确声明不对这些材料和内容的错误或遗漏承担责任,也不对这些材料和内容作出任何明示或默示的、包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒的保证。

达克斯娜可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下随时对本网站上的内容进行修改,为了得到最新版本的信息,请定时访问本网站。 达克斯娜在本网站上所提及的非达克斯娜产品或服务仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的认可或推荐。 达克斯娜并不就网址上提供的任何产品、服务或信息做出任何声明、保证或认可,所有销售的产品和服务应受本公司的销售合同和条款的约束。

著作权说明

本网站所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由达克斯娜拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经达克斯娜或其他方事先书面许可,任何人不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用,但对于非商业目的的、个人使用的下载或打印(条件是不得修改,且须保留该材料中的版权说明或其他所有权的说明)除外。

商标

达克斯娜网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属达克斯娜所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。达克斯娜网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经达克斯娜或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用达克斯娜名称及达克斯娜的商标、标记。

提供的产品或服务

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供信息的亦具有国际性,所以不是所有的在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或代理商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。

第三方链接

本网站可能保留有与第三方网站或网址的链接,访问这些链接将由用户自己作出决定,达克斯娜并不保证这些链接上所提供的任何信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。达克斯娜提供这些链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示达克斯娜对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。

法律声明   |   隐私保护   |   联系我们   |   网站地图 地址:上海市万航渡后路59号  电话:+86(21)62261133  传真:+86(21)62261157